Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosalind Lee

Rosalind Lee

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Lee
"Personal professional responds to questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Secdrick Floyd

Secdrick Floyd

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Secdrick Floyd
"I will recommend each and everyone to reach out to Mr&Mrs stokes very responsible and knowledgeable and respectful agent.."
Profile photo of John Roberts

John Roberts

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Roberts
"Wonderful people and family. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kay Raimi

Kay Raimi

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Raimi
"“Once I walked in office the warm welcome was just right…..Switching to State Farm for my car insurance was one of the best decisions I've made. Not only did they make the transition seamless, but they also provided excellent service throughout. When I needed to add a new car to my policy, their representatives were incredibly helpful, walking me through the process and ensuring I had the right coverage for both vehicles. Their flexibility in accommodating changes to my policy was impressive, making it easy to update and adjust as needed. With State Farm, I feel confident knowing that my cars are well-protected, backed by a company that prioritizes customer satisfaction.""
Profile photo of Stephen Russell

Stephen Russell

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Russell
"Very dependable and timely in all aspects."
Profile photo of Kara Woods

Kara Woods

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Woods
"Detailed and dependable."
Profile photo of Angela B. Pierce

Angela B. Pierce

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela B. Pierce
"Diane Stokes rocks as an agent. Her office staff are professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend that you contact her for your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of lotlotmonroe

lotlotmonroe

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lotlotmonroe
"Love my insurance lady Mrs. Diane!"
Profile photo of Jordan Layton

Jordan Layton

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Layton
"Friendly local agents and wonderful service."
Profile photo of Yolanda H.

Yolanda H.

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda H.
"Diane and Allen are the best. They handle my corporations insurance needs as we as my personal insurance needs. I call her anytime day or night and she is available. She makes sure I am getting the best possible policies as well as the most cost effective ones for me!"
Profile photo of Mike Coon

Mike Coon

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Coon
"Diane and Alan are always helpful and awesome."
Profile photo of Marlene Hunter

Marlene Hunter

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Hunter
"Excellent experience. Everyone is so helpful and kind. Thanks Y’all!!"
Profile photo of Melyssa

Melyssa

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melyssa
"BY FAR, the BEST insurance agents we have ever had!! They, honestly, make you feel like family!!"
Profile photo of Ella R. Brown

Ella R. Brown

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ella R. Brown
"The employees very nice and friendly and helpful everybody helpful when you walk in the door"
Profile photo of Frank Manuel

Frank Manuel

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Manuel
"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!"
Profile photo of Shantell Larkin

Shantell Larkin

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shantell Larkin
"They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon McBride

Shannon McBride

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon McBride
"Best agent in the Country!"